Healthwise QLD Representatives

 

Eric Atkinson (Circuit Training)

Email: eric.atkinson@au.healthwiseglobal.com

PH: 0404 005 926

VIEW Eric's Profile

Luke Swanson (Boxing)

Email: luke.swanson@au.healthwiseglobal.com

PH: 0437 639 099

VIEW Luke's Profile

Jo Marks (Pilates)

Email: jo.marks@au.healthwiseglobal.com

PH: 0401 661 001

VIEW Jo's Profile

Trent Aitken (Consults Expert)

Email: trent.aitken@au.healthwiseglobal.com

PH: 0413 752 663

VIEW Trent's Profile

Gareth Musson (Corporate Travel)

Email: gareth.musson@au.healthwiseglobal.com

PH: 0418 736 004

VIEW Gareth's Profile

Daniel Bullock (PT & Brigadoon)

Email: dannyway1@hotmail.com

PH: 0438 666 067

VIEW Daniel's Profile

Yasmin Davies (Massage)

Email: healthwise_massage.qld@flightcentre.com

PH: 0439 031 082

VIEW Yasmin's Profile

Jeremy Bell (Massage)

Email: jeremy.bell@au.healthwiseglobal.com

PH: 0403 724 275

VIEW Jeremy's Profile

Kate Redman (Gold Coast PT & Massage)

Email: kateredman@hotmail.com

PH: 0416 197 844

VIEW Kate's Profile

Mathew McManus (Sunshine Coast PT & Healthwise Rep)

Email: matmcmanus84@hotmail.com

PH: 0412 348 817

VIEW Mat's Profile

Nick Carling (Cairns & Port Douglas PT & Healthwise Rep)

Email: info@actinfitness.com

PH: 0410 094 283

VIEW Nick's Profile

Alanna Mendels (Cairns Massages)

Email: info@calmmassage.com.au

PH: 0412 784 799

VIEW Alanna's Profile

Diana Condylas (Townsville Massage & Healthwise Rep)

Email: herbgal77@yahoo.com.au

PH: 0414 228 050

VIEW Diana's Profile

Bobby Danga (Healthwise QLD Team Leader)

Email: bobby_danga@flightcentre.com

PH: 0466 151 838 (work)

VIEW Bobby's Profile

Kate Laird (Healthwise QLD Business Leader)

Email: kate.laird@healthwiseglobal.com

PH: 0439 783 696

VIEW Kate's Profile

Yorklands Beauty

Anna Obodin (Beauty & Massage)

Email: hwg@yorklands.com

PH: (07) 3170 7684

VIEW Anna's Profile 

 

Healthwise Database Old Link - inside FCL

Healthwise Database Old Link - outside FCL